Contact Us

QUESTIONS ABOUT LIVINGREADYONLINE.COM

Ben.Sobieck@fwmedia.com

LIVING READY EDITORIAL QUESTIONS AND COMMENTS

Patty.Dunning@fwmedia.com (Content Director)
James.Card@fwmedia.com (Print Editor)
Ben.Sobieck@fwmedia.com (Online Editor)

Or Write To:

Living Ready Magazine
700 E. State St.
Iola, WI 54990-0001

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Toll-Free US and Canada: 800-942-0673
Outside United States: 715-445-2214
Fax: 715-445-2164

Or Write To:

Living Ready Magazine
700 E. State St.
Iola, WI 54990

ADVERTISING CONTACTS

Lori Hallman – 888.457.2873 ext. 13642 (lori.hallman@fwmedia.com)
Mark Beauchaine – 715-445-2852 mark.livingready@gmail.com
April Krueger – 888.457.2873 x13654 (april.krueger@fwmedia.com)
Jim Manry – 404.261.7507 (jim.manry@fwmedia.com)
Scott Buchmayr – 978.462.6335 (sbuchmayr@att.net)
Amos Crowley – 440.564.5255 (amos@crowleymedia.us.com)